Bodyscapes

American photographer Allan Teger has been creating this series (his first) since 1976, with new images being made until today.
The trained psychologist and self-taught photographer actually started the series as part of his study of psychology. It soon evolved into a prolific series: “collectible, sensual, and erotic” in which “naked female and male forms become ski slopes, fishing holes, golf courses, and places where motorcycles, horses, rowboats, sailboats,  biplanes, and mountain climbers play.”

Can you imagine what I would do if I could do all I can? Sun Tzu

>>>YOU MAY ALSO LIKE<<<

Toy story
Mini fantasy world
Little planets
Ink riders

8 comments

  1. hariqhuang

    Using the body as the “background scenery”! Wow!
    I especially like the one with the fishing hole ha ha ha
    the one with the boat is also super cool. I took me a few seconds before realizing its the abdominal area.

  2. Pingback: Turning the naked body into an art form: Bodyscapes by Allan Teger | We Heart Style

  3. Pingback: Bodyscapes Photography+6 |

  4. Pingback: Body Quotes… | In Kara's World

  5. Pingback: Bodyscapes Photography |

Leave a comment